Hours of Operation

Pool/Aquatics Facility & Lobby Now Closed for Renovation


Renovations of the pool/aquatics facility and lobby have begun and are closed to the public. The remainder of the facility remains open. Visit Pool Talk for more information about program options, alternative pool options, and more.

​Your Customer Experience at the Maple Ridge Leisure Centre

The Maple Ridge Leisure Centre (MRLC) is currently undergoing renovations to the lobby/customer service area, aquatics facility and change rooms. But it’s not just the physical space that is changing! Along with upgrades to our facility, we want to upgrade your customer experience. Please fill out the form with your ideas.  We will review all submissions prior to the re-opening of the newly renovated MRLC.

Maple Ridge Leisure Centre


Tel: 604-467-7322
Monday - Friday 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday 7:00 am - 9:30 pm

Greg Moore Youth Centre


Tel: 604-467-7354
Monday - Sunday 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Maple Ridge Leisure Centre 2018


Date Holiday Hours of Operation
Monday, January 1, 2018 New Year's Day Closed
Monday, February 12, 2018
Family Day 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, March 30, 2018 Good Friday 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, April 1, 2018 Easter 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, April 2, 2018 Easter Monday 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 Victoria Day 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, July 1, 2017 Canada Day 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, August 6, 2018 BC Day 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, September 3, 2018 Labour Day 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 Thanksgiving 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, November 11, 2018 Remembrance Day
A moment of silence will be recognized at 11:00 am
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, December 24, 2018 Christmas Eve 6:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Christmas Day Closed
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Boxing Day Closed
Monday, December 31, 2018 New Years Eve 6:00 am - 4:00 pm