Hours of Operation

Maple Ridge Leisure Centre


Tel: 604-467-7422
Due to COVID-19, the facility is open for registered activities only.  Please visit us here to register for activities including Fitness Centre, Gymnasium, Group Fitness and Indoor Pool.

Greg Moore Youth Centre


Tel: 604-467-7354
Due to COVID-19, the facility is not open for drop-in programming at this time. Please visit us here for information about our available services and programs.

COVID-19 Update


City of Maple Ridge recreation and culture facilities closed effective March 17. The decision to close these facilities was made in response to the Province’s directive to limit public gatherings in an effort to minimize the transmission of COVID-19. Learn more. Since that time, we have reopened some of our facilities for limited registered activities only (no drop-in).


Maple Ridge Leisure Centre 2020


Date Holiday Hours of Operation
Wednesday, January 1 New Year's Day Closed
Monday, February 17
Family Day 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, April 10 Good Friday 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, April 12 Easter 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, April 13 Easter Monday 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, May 18 Victoria Day 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, July 1 Canada Day 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, August 3 BC Day 8:30 am - 1:15 pm
Monday, September 7 Labour Day 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, October 12 Thanksgiving 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, November 11 Remembrance Day
A moment of silence will be recognized at 11:00 am
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, December 24 Christmas Eve 6:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day Closed
Saturday, December 26 Boxing Day Closed
Thursday, December 31 New Years Eve 6:00 am - 4:00 pm