Hours of Operation

BizOpz_HoursofOperation
HoursofOperation_PageTitles_1035x100

Maple Ridge Leisure Centre (MRLC)


11925 Haney Pl, Maple Ridge
Tel: 604-467-7422

Due to COVID-19, the facility is open for registered activities only at dedicated times. Please visit us here to register for activities including Fitness Centre, Gymnasium, Group Fitness and Indoor Pool.


April Long Weekend at the Maple Ridge Leisure Centre


Registered activities at the MRLC will take place between the following times:
  • Friday, April 2 | 8:30 am - 4:00 pm 
  • Saturday, April 3 | 7:00 am - 5:15 pm
  • Sunday, April 4 | 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
  • Monday, April 5 | 8:30 am - 4:00 pm

MRLC Holiday Hours 2021

Date Holiday Hours of Operation
Friday, January 1 New Year's Day Closed
Monday, February 15 Family Day 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, April 2 Good Friday 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, April 5 Easter Monday 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, May 24 Victoria Day 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, July 1 Canada Day 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, August 2 BC Day 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, September 6 Labour Day 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, October 11 Thanksgiving 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, November 11 Remembrance Day 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, December 24 Christmas Eve 6:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day Closed
Sunday, December 26 Boxing Day Closed
Friday, December 31 New Years Eve 6:00 am - 4:00 pm
HoursofOperation_PageTitles_1035x1002

Greg Moore Youth Centre (GMYC)


Tel: 604-467-7354
Due to COVID-19, the facility is open for registered activities only. Please visit us here for information about our available services and programs.

April Long Weekend at the Greg Moore Youth Centre


Registered activities at the GMYC will take place during regular operating hours:
  • Friday, April 2 | 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm 
  • Saturday, April 3 | 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm 
  • Sunday, April 4 | 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm 
  • Monday, April 5 | 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm