Hours of Operation

COVID-19 Update


City of Maple Ridge recreation and culture facilities will be closed effective March 17 at 6:00 PM (and until further notice). The decision to close these facilities was made in response to the Province’s directive to limit public gatherings in an effort to minimize the transmission of COVID-19. Learn more.

Maple Ridge Leisure Centre


Tel: 604-467-7322
Monday - Friday 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday 7:00 am - 9:30 pm

Greg Moore Youth Centre


Tel: 604-467-7354
Monday - Sunday 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Maple Ridge Leisure Centre 2020


Date Holiday Hours of Operation
Wednesday, January 1 New Year's Day Closed
Monday, February 17
Family Day 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, April 10 Good Friday 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, April 12 Easter 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, April 13 Easter Monday 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, May 18 Victoria Day 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, July 1 Canada Day 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, August 3 BC Day 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, September 7 Labour Day 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, October 12 Thanksgiving 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, November 11 Remembrance Day
A moment of silence will be recognized at 11:00 am
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, December 24 Christmas Eve 6:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day Closed
Saturday, December 26 Boxing Day Closed
Thursday, December 31 New Years Eve 6:00 am - 4:00 pm